Page 1 of 1

AA.COM InNoperative?

Posted: Wed Dec 02, 2020 7:49 pm
by sccutler
Getting "Bad Gateway" when I try to log on to AA.COM ; any of y'all?

Re: AA.COM InNoperative?

Posted: Wed Dec 02, 2020 7:59 pm
by American 767
I just tried to log in. It is not telling me "Bad Gateway" but for some reason that I don't know it is not letting me log into my account. These things happen, not just with aa.com. All I can say is try in a few hours, and again tomorrow if it still doesn't work.

Re: AA.COM InNoperative?

Posted: Wed Dec 02, 2020 8:04 pm
by Antarius
They're having issues.

Mine periodically logs in and other times just hangs.

Re: AA.COM InNoperative?

Posted: Wed Dec 02, 2020 8:05 pm
by Cointrin330
They're doing a promotion for all AAdvantage members. Maybe that's slowing things down? There is a giveaway for all that have status from Gold all the way to CK.