Page 1 of 1

Where Are There Any FS9 L-1011's And DC-10's?

Posted: Mon Sep 13, 2004 4:20 am
by trijetfan1
I have just been looking all over for L-1011's and DC-10's. There is one DC-10 on avsim and no L-1011's. Any sites will be appreciated. And will avsim's DC-10's for 02' work on FS9?
Thanks

EDIT: Are there any FS9 L-1011's and DC-10's?

[Edited 2004-09-12 21:26:04]

RE: Where Are There Any FS9 L-1011's And DC-10's?

Posted: Mon Sep 13, 2004 9:14 am
by northstardc4m
DC-10: http://www.sgair.net/

L1011, there is one on AVSIM, search for l1011.zip under Fs2002, it will work in FS9 just fine.

RE: Where Are There Any FS9 L-1011's And DC-10's?

Posted: Mon Sep 13, 2004 11:18 am
by dl757md
Flightsim.com has many of both types.

http://www.flightsim.com/cgi/kds/main/menuchoo.htm

Dl757md

RE: Where Are There Any FS9 L-1011's And DC-10's?

Posted: Wed Sep 15, 2004 9:22 am
by DeltaRules
http://www.simviation.com/fs2004jets40.htm

Download the DL L-1011 base pack- it comes with DL, TAP Portugal, EA's silver livery & a couple more...if you don't want those only, there are several repaints on that page & the next page. I got the Arrow L10 & am pretty happy with it. Autopilot sucks on it though...hope you like flying manual all the way.

DeltaRules



[Edited 2004-09-15 02:24:04]